From left to right: Mallory Lorber, Scott Calkins, Denise Tran-Nguyen, Todd Verbick, Anthony Gaeta, Shirley Jamneshan, Jason Specht, Mark Collinsworth, Alan Shepard
Mark Collinsworth

Partner

Direct:
(619) 908-1144
Email:
mcollinsworth@cslawoffices.com

Jason
Specht

Partner

Direct: 
(619) 908-1146
Email:
jspecht@cslawoffices.com

Scott
Calkins

Partner

Direct:
(619) 908-1142
Email:
scalkins@cslawoffices.com

Matthew Giampaoli

Partner

Direct:
(925) 400-9572
Email:
mgiampaoli@cslawoffices.com

James Ganion

Partner

Direct: 
(949) 432-9412
Email:
jganion@cslawoffices.com
Anthony Gaela

Partner

Direct:
(619) 908-1141
Email:
agaeta@cslawoffices.com

Ryan Swartz

Partner

Direct:
(602) 343-9420
Email:
rswartz@cslawoffices.com

Jennifer Mullen

Partner

Direct: 
(602) 343-9421
Email:
jmullen@cslawoffices.com

Timothy Gravitt

Associate

Direct: 
(949) 432-9414
Email:
tgravitt@cslawoffices.com
Michael Landman

Associate

Direct: 
(619) 367-7393
Email:
mlandman@cslawoffices.com
Alan Shepard

Associate

Direct: 
(619) 908-1143
Email:
ashepard@cslawoffices.com
Ethan Reimers

Associate

Direct: 
(619) 719-5343
Email: 
ereimers@cslawoffices.com

Robert Davis

Associate

Direct: 
(925) 621-0011
Email:
rdavis@cslawoffices.com